Francis Scott Key Mall Hours


today's hours

10:00am-9:00pm

Restaurant & Department Store Hours May Vary
Mall Management Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am-5pm



upcoming events

Salvation Army Angel Tree

valid Friday, November 06 - Monday, December 07

Photos with Santa!

valid Saturday, November 07 - Thursday, December 24

Family Pet Photos

valid Monday, November 09 - Monday, December 21

Holiday Vendor Show

valid Thursday, December 10 - Sunday, December 13

Holiday Vendor Show

valid Saturday, December 19 - Sunday, December 20

Sign up for your
chance to win $100!

Sign up to receive our emails for the latest deals and events. One winner will be selected each month!

COOKIE NOTICE

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies for the purposes listed in our Privacy Policy.

ACCEPT COOKIES

To top